top of page

New Music Alert - Cinders

Cinders have released three new singles: “A Fix of Nostalgia” - “Thrown in the Water” - “The Back Seat”.

Cinders is a Salt Lake City-based indie-pop band that is comprised of three friends - Montana Smith (vocals/guitar), Adrian De La Cruz (bass), and Brad Bennett (drums).

Support Cinders and listen to the singles here

8 views0 comments


bottom of page